Courses - to book call 0161 434 6784

Health on a plate nutritional course

with Barbara Louvrou

A weekly course with dates to be decided. Please contact Healthyspirit if interested.
Workshops - to book call 0161 434 6784

Aura photo

with Howard Minton

Saturday 28h April

Beyond the lies of stress, anxiety, stress and depression

with

Monthly sessions Friday 13th April, Friday 4th May, Friday 1st June

Beyond the molecules of dis-ease

with Barbara Louvrou

Saturday 7th April

BodyTalk course

with with Charlotte Neilson

Sunday 18th March

Creating a mandala-an introduction into this ancient art of contemplation

with Marina Bauguil

Saturday 9th June

Introduction to essential oils -'Natures Medicine Cabinet'

with Julie Evans

Saturday 14th April

Kambo

with Zena Boutayeb

Friday 13th April

Open day

with

Saturday 12th May

Relaxation and mindfulness class

with Zena Boutayeb

Every Thursday .

Sacred cacao ceremony for women

with Zena Boutayeb

Saturday 15th April

Spiritual reading group

with

First & third Monday in the month

Wellbeing supper club

with TBA

Wednesday 20th June

Working with the Moon-astrology workshop

with Jules Ferrari

Saturday 14th April

Your Sun, Moon and Ascendant-astrology workshop

with Jules Ferrari

Saturday 19th May
Ongoing events - to book call 0161 434 6784

Drumming circle

with Tony Johnson

Tuesday 13th March, Tuesday 10th April, Tuesday 8th May, Tuesday 12th June

Healing hands

with Christine Graham, Patricia Derbyshire and Kim Lewis

Every Tuesday

Informal meditation group

with

Every Tuesday

Reiki share group

with with resident, Reiki Master Teacher Julie Brown

Thursdays 8th & 22nd March, Thursdays 12th & 26th April, Thursdays 10th & 24th May, Thursdays 14th & 28th June

Spiritual healing

with Jean Maudsley

Saturday 24th March, Saturday 7th April, Saturday 19th May, Saturday 16th June

The awakening meditation class

with Jim Hirsch

Every Wednesday