Courses - to book call 0161 434 6784

Tarot Card Training Course

with Marie Mulcahy BSC

Saturday 21st September, Saturday’s 5th & 19th October, Saturday 16th November
Workshops - to book call 0161 434 6784

Aura photo

with Howard Minton

Saturday 30th November

Celebration of light service

with Reverend Fay Barratt

Saturday 21st December

Kambo

with Zena Boutayeb

Tuesday 17th November

Nature knows better

with Linda Yates

Saturday 7th December

Relaxation and mindfulness class

with Zena Boutayeb

Every Thursday .

Spiritual reading group

with

Monday 18th November, Monday 16th December

Tarot card readings

with Ian Wayman

Saturday 12th October
Ongoing events - to book call 0161 434 6784

Drumming circle

with Tony Johnson

Tuesday 12th November, Tuesday 10th December

Healing hands

with Christine Graham, Patricia Derbyshire and Kim Lewis

Every Tuesday

Informal meditation group

with

Every Tuesday

Manchester meditation

with Jim Hirsch and John Hofton leading alternate weeks

Every Monday from 2nd September

Spiritual healing

with Jean Maudsley

Saturday 16th November, Saturday 14th December