Courses - to book call 0161 434 6784

Health on a plate nutritional course

with Barbara Louvrou

A weekly course with dates to be decided. Please contact Healthyspirit if interested.

Psychic development course

with Leigh Rebekha

Saturday 11th &12th August
Workshops - to book call 0161 434 6784

Angel reiki tasters

with Bev Williamson and Ann Stringer

Saturday 11th August

Aura photo

with Howard Minton

Saturday 1st September

Cannabis oil

with Barbara Louvrou

Saturday 14th July

Caring for your inner self

with Bev Wiiliamson and Ann Stringer

Saturday 15th September

Lacking in energy?

with Barbara Louvrou

Saturday 15th September

Open day

with

Saturday 8th September

Psychic development course

with Leigh Rebekha

Saturday 11th &12th August

Relaxation and mindfulness class

with Zena Boutayeb

Every Thursday .

Sacred cacao ceremony

with Zena Boutayeb

Sunday 9th September

Spiritual reading group

with

First & third Monday in the month

The menopause

with Barbara Louvrou

Saturday 18th August

Wellbeing supper club

with TBA

Wednesday 20th June
Ongoing events - to book call 0161 434 6784

Drumming circle

with Tony Johnson

Tuesday 12th June, Tuesday 10th July, Tuesday 14th August, Tuesday 11th September

Healing hands

with Christine Graham, Patricia Derbyshire and Kim Lewis

Every Tuesday

Informal meditation group

with

Every Tuesday

Manchester meditation

with Jim Hirsch and John Hofton leading alternate weeks

Every Monday starting 10th September

Reiki share group

with with resident, Reiki Master Teacher Julie Brown

Thursdays 14th & 28th June, Thursdays 12th & 26th July, Thursdays 9th & 23rd August, Thursdays 13th & 27th September

Spiritual healing

with Jean Maudsley

Saturday 21st July, Saturday 18th August, Saturday 29th September