Courses - to book call 0161 434 6784

Advanced psychic course

with Leigh Rebekha

Saturday 5th & 6th August

Health on a plate nutritional course

with Barbara Louvrou

A weekly course with dates to be decided. Please contact Healthyspirit if interested.

Psychic development course

with Leigh Rebekha

Saturday 22nd & 23rd July 2017
Workshops - to book call 0161 434 6784

Basic palmistry workshop

with Robin Lown

Saturday 9th September

Beyond the molecules of dis-ease

with Barbara Louvrou

Saturday 23rd September

Change your mind, change your body workshop

with Barbara Louvrou

Friday 30th June -introductory class. Saturday 1st July

Morning Sadhana

with Daria Wawrzynska

Last Friday of the month- Friday 30th June, Friday 28th July, Friday 25th August, Friday 29th September

Relaxation and mindfulness class

with Zena Boutayeb

Every Thursday

Spiritual reading group

with

Every Monday

Tarot card readings

with Leigh Rebekha

Saturday 1st July

Test food kinesiology

with Rachel Jacobson

Saturday 29th July
Ongoing events - to book call 0161 434 6784

Conscious integration

with Lisa Howard

Saturday 8th July, Saturday 19th August, Saturday 16th September

Darshan

with Reverend Alison Levesley

Saturday 24th June, Saturday's 12th & 26th August

Drumming circle

with Tony Johnson

Tuesday 11th July, Tuesday 8th August, Tuesday 12th September

Healing hands

with Christine Graham, Patricia Derbyshire and Kim Lewis

Every Tuesday

Informal meditation group

with

Every Tuesday

Qi chong

with Jenny Thomas

Every Friday starting 2nd June

Reiki share group

with with resident, Reiki Master Teacher Julie Brown

Thursday 22nd June, Thursdays 13th & 27th July, Thursdays 10th & 24th August, Thursdays 14th & 28th September

Spiritual healing

with Jean Maudsley

Saturdays 15th July, 12th August, 2nd September

The awakening meditation class

with Jim Hirsch

Every Wednesday. No meetings during July & August. Meetings start agin 13th September.