Courses - to book call 0161 434 6784

Health on a plate nutritional course

with Barbara Louvrou

A weekly course with dates to be decided. Please contact Healthyspirit if interested.
Workshops - to book call 0161 434 6784

Aura photo

with Howard Minton

Saturday 2nd February

Celebration of light service

with Reverend Fay Barratt

Friday 21st December

Dealing with Christmas

with Barbara Louvrou

Saturday 8th December

DoTerra essential oils

with Kelly Hornby

Saturday 15th December Essential oils and Christmas gifts.

Kambo

with Zena Boutayab

Sunday 2nd December, Sunday 30th December

Kambo

with Zena Boutayeb

Friday 30th November

Meditation

with Jim Hirsch

Every Wednesday starting 9th January-20th February

Relaxation and mindfulness class

with Zena Boutayeb

Every Thursday .

Sacred cacao ceremony-for women

with Zena Boutayeb

Saturday 22nd December

Sacred cacao ceremony-new moon

with Zena Boutayeb

Saturday 5th January

Spiritual reading group

with

First & third Monday in the month
Ongoing events - to book call 0161 434 6784

Drumming circle

with Tony Johnson

Tuesday 11th December, Tuesday 8th January, Tuesday 12th February, Tuesday 12th March

Healing hands

with Christine Graham, Patricia Derbyshire and Kim Lewis

Every Tuesday

Informal meditation group

with

Every Tuesday

Manchester meditation

with Jim Hirsch and John Hofton leading alternate weeks

Every Monday

Reiki share group

with with resident, Reiki Master Teacher Julie Brown

Thursday 13th December, Thursday 10th & 24th January, Thursdays 14th & 28th February,, Thursdays 14th & 28th March

Spiritual healing

with Jean Maudsley

Saturday 22nd December